Quantcast
Football Latest - Swansea

Swansea City Results

Sat 8th May 2021 3:00pm
Watford
-1 - -1
Swansea City
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Reading
-1 - -1
Swansea City
Tue 20th April 2021 7:45pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Millwall
-1 - -1
Swansea City
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Preston North End
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Birmingham City
-1 - -1
Swansea City
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Cardiff City
Tue 16th March 2021 7:45pm
AFC Bournemouth
-1 - -1
Swansea City
Sat 13th March 2021 12:15pm
Luton Town
0 - 1
Swansea City
Tue 9th March 2021 6:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 1
Middlesbrough
Wed 3rd March 2021 8:15pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 3
Bristol City
Wed 24th February 2021 7:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Coventry City
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
4 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 17th February 2021 7:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Wed 10th February 2021 5:30pm
FA Cup
Swansea City
1 - 3
Manchester City
Fri 5th February 2021 8:15pm
Swansea City
2 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 30th January 2021 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 3
Swansea City
Wed 27th January 2021 7:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 1
Brentford
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Swansea City
5 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 16th January 2021 7:45pm
Barnsley
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Stevenage
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 1
Watford
Wed 30th December 2020 8:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 0
Barnsley
Wed 16th December 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 2
Swansea City
Tue 8th December 2020 7:45pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 0
Luton Town
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sun 29th November 2020 12:00pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 25th November 2020 7:45pm
Swansea City
1 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Brentford
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Swansea City
2 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Swansea City
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Coventry City
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Huddersfield Town
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 1
Millwall
Sat 26th September 2020 12:30pm
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 12th September 2020 3:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Newport County
2 - 0
Swansea City

Swansea City's Results
May 8Watford-1 - -1A
May 1Derby County-1 - -1H
Apr 24Reading-1 - -1A
More Results
Swansea City's Fixtures
Jul 1Sheffield WednesdayA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml