Football Latest - Swansea

Swansea City Results

Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 3
Ipswich Town
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
3 - 0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 0
Swansea City
Tue 18th September 2018 8:00pm
Stoke City
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 1st September 2018 5:30pm
Millwall
1 - 2
Swansea City
Tue 28th August 2018 7:30pm
League Cup
Swansea City
0 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 1
Bristol City
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Swansea City
2 - 2
Leeds United
Fri 17th August 2018 7:45pm
Birmingham City
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 4th August 2018 5:30pm
Sheffield United
1 - 2
Swansea City

Swansea City's Results
Oct 6Ipswich Town2 - 3H
Oct 2Wigan Athletic0 - 0A
Sep 29Queens Park Rangers3 - 0H
More Results
Swansea City's Fixtures
Oct 20Aston VillaA
Oct 23Blackburn RoversH
Oct 27ReadingH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
9Norwich12018
10Blackburn12-118
11Swansea12317
12Wigan12-217
13Bristol City12216
Full Table

sml