Football Latest - Swansea

Swansea City Results

Fri 14th February 2020 7:45pm
Hull City
-1 - -1
Swansea City
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
-1 - -1
Derby County
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Preston North End
-1 - -1
Swansea City
Sat 25th January 2020 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sun 12th January 2020 12:00pm
Cardiff City
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sun 5th January 2020 2:01pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
5 - 1
Swansea City
Thu 2nd January 2020 7:45pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
Barnsley
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Luton Town
0 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
3 - 1
Middlesbrough
Wed 11th December 2019 7:45pm
Swansea City
1 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sun 8th December 2019 12:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
5 - 1
Swansea City
Fri 29th November 2019 7:45pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Fulham
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 1
Millwall
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
2 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 2nd November 2019 12:30pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sun 27th October 2019 12:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 0
Cardiff City
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Swansea City
0 - 3
Brentford
Sat 19th October 2019 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 2
Stoke City
Wed 2nd October 2019 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
1 - 1
Reading
Tue 24th September 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Watford
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 1
Swansea City
Wed 28th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Swansea City
6 - 0
Cambridge United
Sun 25th August 2019 12:00pm
Swansea City
3 - 0
Birmingham City
Wed 21st August 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 3
Swansea City
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
3 - 2
Preston North End
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Swansea City
3 - 1
Northampton Town
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Derby County
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 1
Hull City

Swansea City's Results
Feb 14Hull City-1 - -1A
Feb 11Queens Park Rangers-1 - -1H
Feb 8Derby County-1 - -1H
More Results
Swansea City's Fixtures
Feb 22Huddersfield TownH
Feb 26FulhamA
Feb 29Blackburn RoversA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml