Football Latest - Swansea

Swansea City Highlights


Blackburn Rovers 2
Swansea City 2

Sunday 5th May 2019


Swansea City 1
Derby County 1

Wednesday 1st May 2019


Swansea City 2
Hull City 2

Saturday 27th April 2019


Ipswich Town 0
Swansea City 1

Monday 22nd April 2019


Swansea City 4
Rotherham United 3

Friday 19th April 2019


Queens Park Rangers 4
Swansea City 0

Saturday 13th April 2019


Swansea City 3
Stoke City 1

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Swansea City 3
Middlesbrough 1

Saturday 6th April 2019


Swansea City 3
Brentford 0

Tuesday 2nd April 2019


Nottingham Forest 2
Swansea City 1

Saturday 30th March 2019


West Bromwich Albion 3
Swansea City 0

Wednesday 13th March 2019


Norwich City 1
Swansea City 0

Friday 8th March 2019


Swansea City 2
Bolton Wanderers 0

Saturday 2nd March 2019


Sheffield Wednesday 3
Swansea City 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Leeds United 2
Swansea City 1

Wednesday 13th February 2019


Swansea City 1
Millwall 0

Saturday 9th February 2019


Bristol City 2
Swansea City 0

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Swansea City 3
Birmingham City 3

Tuesday 29th January 2019


Swansea City 1
Sheffield United 0

Saturday 19th January 2019


Preston North End 1
Swansea City 1

Saturday 12th January 2019


Reading 1
Swansea City 4

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Swansea City 2
Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday 29th December 2018


Swansea City 0
Aston Villa 1

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Hull City 3
Swansea City 2

Saturday 22nd December 2018


Swansea City 2
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Brentford 2
Swansea City 3

Saturday 8th December 2018


Derby County 2
Swansea City 1

Saturday 1st December 2018


Swansea City 1
West Bromwich Albion 2

Wednesday 28th November 2018


Swansea City 1
Norwich City 4

Saturday 24th November 2018


Bolton Wanderers 0
Swansea City 1

Saturday 10th November 2018


Rotherham United 2
Swansea City 1

Saturday 3rd November 2018


Swansea City 2
Reading 0

Saturday 27th October 2018


Swansea City 2
Blackburn Rovers 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Aston Villa 1
Swansea City 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Swansea City 2
Ipswich Town 3

Saturday 6th October 2018


Wigan Athletic 0
Swansea City 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Swansea City 3
Queens Park Rangers 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Middlesbrough 0
Swansea City 0

Saturday 22nd September 2018


Stoke City 1
Swansea City 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Swansea City 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Millwall 1
Swansea City 2

Saturday 1st September 2018


Swansea City 0
Bristol City 1

Saturday 25th August 2018


Swansea City 2
Leeds United 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Birmingham City 0
Swansea City 0

Friday 17th August 2018


Swansea City 1
Preston North End 0

Saturday 11th August 2018


Sheffield United 1
Swansea City 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Swansea City's Results
May 5Blackburn Rovers2 - 2A
May 1Derby County1 - 1H
Apr 27Hull City2 - 2H
More Results
Swansea City's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
8Bristol City46670
9Notts Forest46766
10Swansea46265
11Brentford461464
12Sheff Wed46-264
Full Table

sml